COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

McMurtrey, Julie
Sr. Coordinator, Center for New Directions
Center for New Directions Student Affairs
Building 5, Room 591
(208) 535-5468
julie.mcmurtrey@cei.edu

Meikle, Landon
Instructor - Web Dev Tech
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5368
landon.meikle@cei.edu
BS Brigham Young University

Mendoza, Jorge
Practical Nursing Adjunct faculty
Adjunct Faculty
jorge.mendoza@cei.edu

Mendoza, Jorge
Part-time Healthcare Lab Monitor
Part-Time Employees
jorge.mendoza@cei.edu

Merrill, Celynn
Nursing Instructor
Health Professions
celynn.merrill@cei.edu
BS Brigham Young University

Messick, Julene
Part-time Test Proctor
Part-Time Employees
julene.messick@cei.edu

Michel, Ray
Programmer/Analyst
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5375
ray.michel@cei.edu

Miles, Byron
Vice President of Finance and Administration
Administration Business Office
Building 3, Room 309A
(208) 535-5387
byron.miles@cei.edu
MBA Idaho State University

Page 2 of 4:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution