COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Nelson, Abby
Case Specialist, Job Corp
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Building 3
abby.nelson@cei.edu

Nelson, Kathleen
Division Administrator, Healthcare/Nursing
Health Professions
Bldg. 6
(208) 535-5310
kathleen.nelson@cei.edu
MSN, Idaho State University

Nelson, Peggy
Writing Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
peggy.nelson@cei.edu

Nielson, Dustin
Budget Director
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309B
(208) 535-5455
dustin.nielson@cei.edu

Nielson, Vicki
Registered Nursing, Faculty
Health Professions
Building 6
(208) 569-3956
vnielson4419@gmail.com
MSN, Western Governors University

Noe, Hope
Purchasing Assistant
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5315
hope.noe@cei.edu

Nunamaker, Heather
Coordinator, Workforce Training/Continuing Education
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5453
heather.nunamaker@cei.edu

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution