Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Nasri, Yusra
Academic Advisor, Early College
Early College Programs
Bldg. 3
(208) 535-5470
yusra.nasri@cei.edu

Neilson, McKinley
Coordinator, Early College
Early College Programs
Building 3
(208) 535-5309
kinley.neilson@cei.edu

Nelson, Abby
Coordinator, Activities and Health Education
Job Corps
Building 3
(208) 535-5645
abby.nelson@cei.edu

Nelson, Peggy
Writing Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
peggy.nelson@cei.edu

Nichols, Tami
Administrative Assistant
Center for New Directions
Building 5,
(208) 535-5363
tami.nichols@cei.edu

Nielson, Dustin
Budget Director
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309B
(208) 535-5481
dustin.nielson@cei.edu

Nielson, Vicki
Registered Nursing, Faculty
Health Professions
Building 6
(208) 569-3956
vnielson4419@gmail.com
MSN, Western Governors University

Noe, Hope
Procurement Coordinator
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5315
hope.noe@cei.edu