Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Pack, Shelbey
Associate Registrar
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 353
(208) 535-5355
shelbey.pack@cei.edu

Park, Bethany
Writing Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
Bldg. 3
208-535-5655
bethany.park@cei.edu

Park, Colby
High School/Automotive Service, Faculty
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5395
colby.park@cei.edu
ASE Certified Master Auto Technician

Parsons, David
Machine Tool Technology, Faculty
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5384
david.parsons@cei.edu
BS California State University, Northridge

Parsons, Susan
Science, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
susan.parson@cei.edu
MS Idaho State University

Pearsall, Chadwick
Psychology, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
chadwick.pearsall@cei.edu
BA Northwest Nazarene University

Pease, Alexandria
Intern, Instructional Design
General Education Division
Remote
lexie.pease@cei.edu

Penn, Jaclyn
Graphic Design Specialist
Communications & Marketing Creative Services
(208) 535-5304
jaclyn.penn@cei.edu

Page 1 of 3:   Previous | Next