COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Park, Bethany
Writing Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
bethany.park@cei.edu

Park, Colby
High School/Automotive Service, Faculty
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5395
colby.park@cei.edu
ASE Certified Master Auto Technician

Parsons, David
Machine Tool Technology, Faculty
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5384
david.parsons@cei.edu
BS California State University, Northridge

Parsons, Susan
Science, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
susan.parson@cei.edu
MS Idaho State University

Pearsall, Chadwick
Psychology, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
chadwick.pearsall@cei.edu
BA Northwest Nazarene University

Penn, Jaclyn
Graphic Design Specialist
Creative Services Communications & Marketing
(208) 535-5304
jaclyn.penn@cei.edu

Perez, Tania
Receptionist, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
(208) 535-5621
tania.perez@cei.edu

Perkins, Jordan
College & Career Readiness Office Specialist
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Building 3
jordan.perkins@cei.edu

Page 1 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution