Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Petkovic, Lucia
ESL Coordinator, ESL/IELCE Instructor, College & Career Readiness
Part-Time Employees
lucia.petkovic@cei.edu

Phillips, Caroline
Custodian
Custodial
Building 3
caroline.phillips@cei.edu

Pitts, Betsey
Math/ Physical Sciences, Faculty
General Education Division
Building 6, Room 101F
(208) 535-5333
betsey.pitts@cei.edu
MA University of Rochester

Plothow, Roger
English/Communications, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
roger.plothow@cei.edu
MA Gonzaga University

Poitevin, Amanda
Adjunct Instructor
General Education Division
Building 5
amanda.poitevin@cei.edu

Ponce, Omar
Adjunct, Spanish
General Education Division
omar.ponce@cei.edu
MS Idaho State University

Poole, Kelly
Custodian
Custodial
Bldg. 2
kelly.poole@cei.edu

Price-Inns, Brenda
Cashier, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
Building 3, Business Office
brenda.price@cei.edu

Page 2 of 2:   Previous | Next