Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Ramos, Karen
Test Proctor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
Building 1
karen.ramos@cei.edu

Resendiz-Lopez, Marcos
Custodian
Custodial
marcos.resendiz-lopez@cei.edu

Richards, James
English Instructor
General Education Division
jim.richards@cei.edu

Rickert, Patricia
English Instructor, Advisor, College & Career Readiness
Part-Time Employees
patricia.rickert@cei.edu

Robbins, Susanne
CCR Instructor
Part-Time Employees
susanne.robbins@cei.edu

Roberts, Erin
Health Profession, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
erin.roberts@cei.edu
BS Weber State University

Roberts, Raeleen
Dental Assisting, Faculty
Health Professions
(208) 535-5341
raeleen.roberts@cei.edu

Robinson, Bradley
Maintenance Craftsman
Maintenance
bradley. robinson@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next