COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Rainey, Penny
Office Specialist II
Fire Service Technology (FST)
Building 5, Room 592
(208) 535-5441
penny.rainey@cei.edu

Ramos-Arteaga, Eduardo
Test Proctor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
eduardo.ramos-arteaga@cei.edu

Ravenscroft, Cheryl
Admissions Coordinator
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5621
cheryl.ravenscroft@cei.edu

Reading, Clint
Dean of Healthcare and Human Services
Health Professions Career Technical Education (CTE)
(208) 535-5452
clint.reading@cei.edu
M.Ed Chadron State College

Resendiz-Lopez, Marcos
Custodian, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
marcos.resendiz-lopez@cei.edu

Richert, Courtney
Admissions/Advising Counselor, General Education
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311K
(208) 535-5610
courtney.richert@cei.edu

Rickert, Patricia
English Instructor, Advisor, College & Career Readiness
Part-Time Employees
patricia.rickert@cei.edu

Roberts, Erin
Health Profession, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
erin.roberts@cei.edu
BS Weber State University

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution