COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Sackett, Angela
Dean of General Education
General Education Division
(208) 535-5426
angela.sackett@cei.edu
DC Cleveland Chiropractic College

Sakota, Tadayoshi
Social Sciences, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
tadayoshi.sakota@cei.edu
JD University of Idaho

Sandoval, Fernando
Senior Coordinator, Job Corp
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
(208) 535-5389
fernando.sandoval@cei.edu

Sargent, Jessica
Psychology/Sociology, Faculty
General Education Division
(208) 535-5403
jessica.sargent@cei.edu
MA Idaho State University

Schaat, Brad
Energy Systems Technology. Faculty
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5626
brad.schaat@cei.edu
MS University of Idaho

Schumacher, Hannah
Financial Aid Advisor, Scholarship Advisor
Financial Aid
Building 3, Room 353
(208) 535-5616
hannah.schumacher@cei.edu

Scott, Wilma
Financial Support Tech
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5373
wilma.scott@cei.edu

Security, Services
Security Services
Security Services
Building 1. Room 113 C
(208) 604-4597
security@cei.edu

Page 1 of 4:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution