Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Sackett, Angela
Interim Dean of Healthcare and Human Services
Health Professions
(208) 535-5426
angela.sackett@cei.edu
DC Cleveland Chiropractic College

Sakota, Tadayoshi
Social Sciences, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
tadayoshi.sakota@cei.edu
JD University of Idaho

Sandoval, Fernando
Senior Coordinator, Job Corp
Job Corps
Bldg. 3
(208) 535-5389
fernando.sandoval@cei.edu

Sargent, Jessica
Psychology/Sociology, Faculty
General Education Division
(208) 535-5403
jessica.sargent@cei.edu
MA Idaho State University

Schaat, Brad
Energy Systems Technology. Faculty
Business Programs
(208) 535-5626
brad.schaat@cei.edu
MS University of Idaho

Schaefer, Steven
Math Tutor
Part-Time Employees
Tutoring Center
steven.schaefer@cei.edu

Scimemi, Christian
ERP Applications Analyst
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2
(208) 535-5614
christian.scimemi@cei.edu

Scott, Kristie
Writing Tutor
Tutoring Center
Bldg. 1
kristi.scott@cei.edu

Page 1 of 4:   Previous | Next