COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Security, Services
Security Services
Security Services
Building 1
(208) 604-4597
security@cei.edu

Sexton, Ralph
Part-time Machine Shop Assistant
Part-Time Employees
ralph.sexton@cei.edu

Sharp, Lynette
Instructor - Nursing
Health Professions
(208) 535-5401
lynette.sharp@cei.edu
BS Idaho State

Sheets, Arlene
Part-time Nursing Lab Assistant
Part-Time Employees
arlene.sheets@cei.edu

Shepherd, Crystal
Data Analyst-PT
Institutional Research
Building 3,
(208) 535-5620
crystal.shepherd@cei.edu

Shi, Qun
Math Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
shi.qun@cei.edu
MS Texas A&M University

Shurtliff, Corey
Instructor - Welding
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5365
corey.shurtliff@cei.edu
ASME/AW Certified Welder

Siepert, Gordon
Maintenance Foreman
Maintenance
(208) 604-4764
gordon.siepert@cei.edu

Page 2 of 5:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution