Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Scott, Wilma
Financial Support Tech
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5373
wilma.scott@cei.edu

Security, Services
Security Services
Security Services
Building 1. Room 113 C
(208) 604-4597
security@cei.edu

Sessions, Chelisse
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Robertson Building 2
chelisse.sessions@cei.edu

Sharp, Lynette
Nursing, Faculty
Health Professions
Building 6
(208) 535-5401
lynette.sharp@cei.edu
MSN, Western Governors University

Shaw, Lara
CCR Instructor
Part-Time Employees
larla.shaw@cei.edu

Sheets, Arlene
Nursing Lab Assistant, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
arlene.sheets@cei.edu

Shurtliff, Corey
Welding, Faculty
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5365
corey.shurtliff@cei.edu
ASME/AW Certified Welder

Siepert, Gordon
Supervisor of Maintenance & Operations
Maintenance
(208) 604-4764
gordon.siepert@cei.edu

Page 2 of 4:   Previous | Next