Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Small, Stephane
Registered Nursing Instructor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
stephanie.small@cei.edu

Smith, Ryan
Deputy Chief, Campus Security
Security Services
(208) 535-5480
ryan.smith2@cei.edu

Smout, Christopher
Faculty
Health Professions
chris.smout@cei.edu
BS Idaho State University

Sneddon, Jeff
Executive Director, Workforce Training and Continuing Education
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Building
208-535-5381
jeff.sneddon@cei.edu

Solomon, Kali
Virtual Advisor
Part-Time Employees
Remote
kali.solomon@cei.edu

Sorensen, Connor
Counselor, Admissions/Recruitment
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311L
(208) 535-5413
connor.sorensen@cei.edu

Southwick, Debbie
Coordinator 1, Gen Ed
General Education Division
Bldg. 6
(208) 535-5455
debbie.southwick@cei.edu

Starkey, Jeremy
Biology, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
jeremy.starkey@cei.edu
MA Idaho State University

Page 3 of 4:   Previous | Next