Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Takahashi, Sandie
Division Manager, College and Career Readiness
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
(208) 535-5372
sandra.takahashi@cei.edu

Tanner, Jeanne
Custodian
Custodial
jeanne.tanner@cei.edu

Tanner, Mary
Registered Nursing Instructor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
mary.tanner@cei.edu
AA College of Eastern Idaho

Taylor, Genelle
Registered Nursing Instructor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
genelle.taylor@cei.edu

Taylor, Jacob
Administrative Assistant CTE
Career Technical Education (CTE)
Bldg. 6 Room 101
(208) 535-5482
jacob.taylor2@cei.edu

Taylor, Jessica
Custodial Foreman
Custodial
Building 3
(208) 821-0221
jessica.taylor@cei.edu

Taylor, Mary
Executive Director of Human Resources
Human Resources (HR)
Building 5, Room 524A
(208) 535-5303
mary.taylor@cei.edu
MHR University of Oklahoma

Taylor, Matthew
Instructor, Anatomy/Physiology
General Education Division
(208) 535-5412
matthew.taylor@cei.edu

Page 1 of 3:   Previous | Next