COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Takahashi, Sandie
Division Manager, College and Career Readiness
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
(208) 535-5372
sandra.takahashi@cei.edu

Tanner, Jeanne
Custodian, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
jeanne.tanner@cei.edu

Tanner, Mary
Registered Nursing Instructor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
mary.tanner@cei.edu
AA College of Eastern Idaho

Taylor, Genelle
Registered Nursing Instructor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
genelle.taylor@cei.edu

Taylor, Jessica
Custodian
Custodial
Building 3
(208) 821-0221
jessica.taylor@cei.edu

Taylor, Mary
Executive Director of Human Resources
Human Resources (HR)
Building 5, Room 524A
(208) 535-5303
mary.taylor@cei.edu
MHR University of Oklahoma

Taylor, Matthew
Instructor, Anatomy/Physiology
General Education Division
matthew.taylor@cei.edu

Taylor, Rick
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
rick.taylor@inl.gov

Page 1 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution