COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Taylor, Ruby
Senior Human Resources Specialist/Payroll
Human Resources (HR)
Building 5, Room 524
(208) 535-5376
ruby.taylor@cei.edu

Taylor, Stacey
Science Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
stacey.taylor@cei.edu
MS University of Idaho

Teagle, Catina
Part-time CCR State
Part-Time Employees
catina.teagle@cei.edu

Thomas, Jeramia
IT Support Technician
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 290
jeramia.thomas@cei.edu

Tighe, Heidi
Part-time CCR Federal
Part-Time Employees
heidi.tighe@cei.edu

Tracy, Tonya
Advanced Opportunities Transition Coordinator
Early College Programs
(208) 535-5330
tonya.tracy@cei.edu

Trimble, Jodene
Nurse Administrator/Chair
Health Professions
(208) 535-5489
jodene.trimble@cei.edu
BSN Brigham Young University, Idaho; RN

Page 2 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution