Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Waldron, Faye
Information Specialist
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5345
faye.waldron@cei.edu

Walker, Mike
Dean of Student Affairs
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311G
(208) 535-5451
michael.walker@cei.edu
MA Brigham Young University, MEd Utah State University

Walker, Sheldon
INL Instructor
Career Technical Education (CTE)
Robertson Building 2
sheldon.walker@cei.edu

White, Danee
Outreach Coordinator
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Building 3
(208) 535-5326
danee.white@cei.edu

Wightman, Todd
Director, Communications & Marketing
Administration Communications & Marketing
Building 3, Room 310C
(208) 535-5440
todd.wightman@cei.edu
MBA Thunderbird School of Global Management

Williams, Don
Cybersecurity, Faculty
Technology
(208) 535-5429
donald.williams@cei.edu
BS Idaho State University

Willumson, Hanna
Adjunct, Anthropology
Adjunct Faculty
hanna.willumson@cei.edu

Winn, Bailey
Senior Coordinator, Student Life Activities and Event Planner
Student Affairs
Bldg 3. Room 310
(208) 535-5654
bailey.winn@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next