COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Walker, Chris
CNA Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5410
chris.walker@cei.edu

Walker, Mike
Dean of Student Affairs
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311J
(208) 535-5451
michael.walker@cei.edu
MA Brigham Young University, MEd Utah State University

Warren, Shelbey
Associate Registrar
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311F
(208) 535-5355
shelbey.warren@cei.edu

Washington, Dennis
Custodian, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
(208) 535-5496
dennis.washington@cei.edu

White, Danee
ESL Instructor, College & Career Readiness
Part-Time Employees
danee.white@cei.edu

Wightman, Todd
Director, Communications & Marketing
Administration Communications & Marketing
Building 3, Room 310C
(208) 535-5440
todd.wightman@cei.edu
MBA Thunderbird School of Global Management

Wilde, Jarrod
INL Enviromental Safety & Health Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
jarrod.wilde@cei.edu

Williams, Don
Cybersecurity, Faculty
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5429
donald.williams@cei.edu
BS Idaho State University

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution