COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Davis, Van
Coordinator, WTCE Programs
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building, Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 360-6085 X 5428
van.davis@cei.edu

Detwiler, John
Radiation Safety Program Director
Trades & Industry
Building 5, Room 574
(208) 535-5445
john.detwiler@cei.edu
RRPT

Devasirvatham, Heather
Coordinator of Operations
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building, Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5336
heather.devasirvatham@cei.edu

DiMaggio, Martha
Accounts Payable
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5415
martha.dimaggio@cei.edu

Dipo, Nathan
Part-time CCR Professional Development
Part-Time Employees
nathan.dipo@cei.edu

Douglass, Matthew
Instructor - Practical Nursing / RN
Health Professions
(208) 535-5320
matthew.douglas@cei.edu
MSN University of Wyoming; RN, CPN

Duersch, Joshua
Instructor - Computer Networking Technologies
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5474
joshua.duersch@cei.edu
MSHRD Idaho State University

Dunmire, Robert
GenEd Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
robert.dunmire@cei.edu
MA Washington State University

Page 10 of 40:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution