Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Duersch, Joshua
Chair/Cybersecurity and Technology, Faculty
Technology
Building 2
(208) 535-5474
joshua.duersch@cei.edu
MSHRD Idaho State University

Dunmire, Robert
General Education, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
robert.dunmire@cei.edu
MA Washington State University

Durtschi, Lynn
Biology, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
lynn.durtschi@cei.edu
PH.D Idaho State University

Dustin, Seth
Phlebotomy Instructor, PT
Health Professions
seth.dustin@cei.edu

Dye, Sarah
Clinical Instructor
Adjunct Faculty
sarah.dye@cei.edu

Eckhoff, Dean
Physics, Faculty
General Education Division
dean.eckhoff@cei.edu
PhD University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Egan, Annette
Human Resources Generalist
Human Resources (HR)
Building 5, Room 524
(208) 535-5463
annette.egan@cei.edu

Erickson, Kirsten
Nursing, Faculty
Health Professions
Building 6
(208) 535-5391
kirsten.erickson@cei.edu
MSN Western Governors University

Page 11 of 38:   Previous | Next