COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Facer, David
Executive Director, Foundation
Foundation
Building 3
(208) 535-5398
dave.facer@cei.edu
BA University of Utah

Faulkner, Ryan
Director of Online Learning Services
General Education Division
(208) 535-5417
ryan.faulkner@cei.edu

Fernandez, Zulaen
Psychology/Sociology Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
zulaen.fernandez@cei.edu
MA Corban University

Fielding, Bret
Custodian
Custodial
Building 6, Room 115
(208) 604-4692
bret.fielding@cei.edu

Flores, Roxana
Part-time Test Proctor
Part-Time Employees
Building 1
roxana.flores@cei.edu

Fonnesbeck, Annette
Part-time Writing Tutor
Part-Time Employees
annette.fonnesbeck@cei.edu

Fonnesbeck, Jacqueline
Part-time Math Tutor
Part-Time Employees
jacqueline.fonnesbeck@cei.edu

Fonnesbeck, Katie
Part-time Virtual Advisor
Part-Time Employees
katie.fonnesbeck@cei.edu

Page 12 of 40:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution