COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Foster, Karen
Director of Enterprise Application
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5343
karen.foster@cei.edu

Freeman, Stacy
Instructor - Welding
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5420
stacy.freeman@cei.edu
GMAW, GTAW, SMAW

Fregoso, Regan
Instructor - Practical Nursing
Health Professions
(208) 535-5316
regan.fregoso@cei.edu
MA Western Governors University

French, Koryn
Part-time CCR Federal
Part-Time Employees
koryn.french@cei.edu

Fruhling, Zachary
Philosophy Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
zachary.fruhling@cei.edu
MA University of California, Santa Cruz

Fullmer, Nancy
Activities Coordinator, Job Corp
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Building 3
nancy.fullmer@cei.edu

Gardner, Christine
Instructor - Surgical Technology
Health Professions
(208) 535-5427
christine.gardner@cei.edu

Gellings, Janis
Grant/Staff Accountant
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5414
janis.gellings@cei.edu

Page 13 of 40:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution