Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Fox, Ray
Chief Information Officer
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 259
(208) 535-5378
ray.fox@cei.edu

Freeman, Stacy
Welding, Faculty
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5420
stacy.freeman@cei.edu
GMAW, GTAW, SMAW, FCAW

Fregoso, Regan
RN Instructor
Health Professions
Bldg. 6
regan.fregoso@cei.edu
Masters

Fruhling, Zachary
Philosophy, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
zachary.fruhling@cei.edu
MA University of California, Santa Cruz

Gardner, Christine
Program Manager, Surgical Technology
Health Professions
(208) 535-5427
christine.gardner@cei.edu

Gee, Alexis
Peer Tutor, Part Time
Part-Time Employees
alexis.larson@cei.edu

Gego-Porter, Edith
Tutor
Part-Time Employees
Building 1
edith.gego@gmail.com

Gellings, Janis
Grant/Staff Accountant
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5414
janis.gellings@cei.edu

Page 13 of 38:   Previous | Next