Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

George, Catherine
Clinical Coordinator / Registered Nurse, Faculty
Health Professions
Building 6
(208) 535-5369
catherine.george@cei.edu
MSN, Idaho State University

Getliff, Emma
Senior Executive Assistant to VP of Finance & Administration
Administration
Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5485
emma.getliff@cei.edu

Godfrey, Christian
General Education, Faculty
Business Programs
Building 5, Room 512
(208) 535-5478
christian.godfrey@cei.edu
PhD University of Idaho

Goodworth, Heather
Registered Nurse, Faculty
Health Professions
Building 6
(208) 535-5354
heather.goodworth@cei.edu
MSN/PH, Oregon State University

Gray, William
Test Proctor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
william.gray@cei.edu

Guess, Malcolm
Assistant Controller
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309E
(208) 535-5335
malcolm.guess@cei.edu

Gurer, Ege
Manager, IT Help Desk
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 290
(208) 535-5456
ege.gurer@cei.edu

Guymon, Ethan
INL Instructor
Career Technical Education (CTE)
Robertson Building 2
ethan.guymon@cei.edu

Page 14 of 38:   Previous | Next