COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Griffin, Shandala
Healthcare Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
shandala.griffin@cei.edu

Guess, Malcolm
Assistant Controller
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309E
(208) 535-5335
malcolm.guess@cei.edu

Gurer, Ege
Manager, IT Help Desk
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 290
(208) 535-5456
ege.gurer@cei.edu

Gyorfy, Irene
Technical Records Specialist
Financial Aid
Building 3, Room 353
(208) 535-5374
irene.gyorfy@cei.edu

Haack, Christy
Manager, WTCE Operations
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building, Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5454
christy.haack@cei.edu

Haeberle, Jacob
Chair / Instructor - English & Communications
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 507
(208) 535-5308
jacob.haeberle@cei.edu
MA Idaho State University

Hager, Paul
Part-time CCR Federal
Part-Time Employees
paul.hager@cei.edu

Halford, Misty
Information Specialist, WTCE
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building, Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5345
misty.halford@cei.edu

Page 15 of 40:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution