COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Halkar, Howard
Custodian
Custodial
Building 1, Room 20
(208) 604-4379
howard.halkar@cei.edu

Hall, Bryce
Groundskeeper
Maintenance
bryce.hall@cei.edu

Hall, Bryce
Groundskeeper
Maintenance
bryce.hall@cei.edu

Hanvey, Blaney
Psychology/Sociology Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
blaney.hanvey@cei.edu
MCoun Idaho State University

Harbert, Traci
Instructor - Legal Technologies
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5408
traci.harbert@cei.edu
BS California State University, Chico

Harris, Andrew
Humanities Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
andrew.harris@cei.edu

Harris, Ashley
IT Support Technician
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 290
(208) 535-5444
ashley.harris@cei.edu

Harrison, Steve
Instructor - English/Comm
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 505
(208) 535-5466
steve.harrison@cei.edu
PhD Utah State University

Page 16 of 40:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution