COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Harrison, Steve
Instructor - English/Comm
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 505
(208) 535-5466
steve.harrison@cei.edu
PhD Utah State University

Hasner, Bobbi
Part-time Healthcare Lab Monitor
Part-Time Employees
bobbi.hasner@cei.edu

Hayes, Ian
Cyber Security Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
ian.hayes@cei.edu
MBA Western Governors University

Hemming, Charles
Instructor - General Education
General Education Division
(208) 535-5606
charles.hemming@cei.edu
MS Idaho State University

Hernandez, Effie
Multicultural Coordinator
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 351
(208) 535-5338
effie.hernandez@cei.edu

Hicks, Bill
Testing Coordinator
Fire Service Technology (FST)
Building 5, Room 592
william.hicks@cei.edu

Hobbs, Connie
Nursing Instructor
Health Professions
(208) 535-5313
connie.hobbs@cei.edu
BSN Idaho State University; RN

Holland, Hailey
Director, Counseling Center
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 313
(208) 535-5622
hailey.holland@cei.edu

Page 17 of 40:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution