Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Hernandez, Effie
Multicultural Coordinator
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311k
(208) 535-5338
effie.hernandez@cei.edu

Hernandez, Tyler
IT Support Technician
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2
(208) 535-5452
tyler.hernandez@cei.edu

Hobbs, Connie
Nursing, Faculty
Health Professions
Building 6
(208) 535-5313
connie.hobbs@cei.edu
MSN, Western Governors University

Holland, Hailey
Director, Counseling Center
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 313
(208) 535-5622
hailey.holland@cei.edu

Holmes, Rebecca
Coordinator 1, General Education
General Education Division
Building 6
(208) 535-5631
rebecca.holmes@cei.edu

Holyoak, Gary
Manager, Manufacturing and Trades Programs
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5487
gary.holyoak@cei.edu

Horton, Gregory
Director, Facilities and Operations
Administration
Building 3
(208) 535-5636
greg.horton@cei.edu
(208) 535-5636

Hunter, Jessica
Program Manager, Medical Assisting
Health Professions
(208) 535-5446
jessica.hunter@cei.edu
AA Eastern Idaho Technical College; CMA

Page 17 of 38:   Previous | Next