COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Holmes, Rebecca
Administrative Assistant 1
Part-Time Employees
Building 6
rebecca.holmes@cei.edu

Holt, Michelle
Executive Director, WTCE
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building, Yellowstone Training Center
208-535-5381
michelle.holt@cei.edu

Howland, Rebecca
Front Desk Clerk
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5475
rebecca.howland@cei.edu

Hunter, Jessica
Medical Assisting Program Coordinator
Health Professions
(208) 535-5446
jessica.hunter@cei.edu

Huntsman, Bradley
Instructor, Welding
Trades & Industry
bradley.huntsman@cei.edu

Jernberg, Leslie
Division Manager, Business Technology
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5353
leslie.jernberg@cei.edu
Ed.D Idaho State University

Jernigan, Jim
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
jim.jernigan@inl.gov

Johnston, Broderick
Part-time Virtual Advisor
Part-Time Employees
broderick.johnston@cei.edu

Page 18 of 40:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution