Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Huntsman, Bradley
Welding, Faculty
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5640
bradley.huntsman@cei.edu
AA Eastern Idaho Technical College; Welding Inspector Certified

Jackson, Cody
Groundskeeper
Maintenance
cody.jackson@cei.edu

Jernberg, Leslie
Marketing and Management, Faculty
Business Programs
Robertson, Building 2, Room 248A
(208) 535-5353
leslie.jernberg@cei.edu
Ed.D Idaho State University

Jimenez, Destiny
Nursing Lab Assistant, PT
Health Professions
Bldg. 6
destiny.jimenez@cei.edu

Johnson, Barry
Academic Advisor
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 351
(208) 535-5612
barry.johnson@cei.edu

Johnson, Mickinzie
Senior Instructional Designer
Online Learning
Healthcare Education, Building 6
mk.johnson@cei.edu

Judy, Kathleen
Math, Faculty
General Education Division
Building 1, Room 125B
(208) 535-5405
kathleen.judy@cei.edu
MAT University of Idaho

Kaufman, David
Academic Support Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
david.kaufman@cei.edu

Page 18 of 38:   Previous | Next