COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Johnston, Broderick
Part-time Virtual Advisor
Part-Time Employees
broderick.johnston@cei.edu

Jordyn, Wold
Cashier
Business Office
Building 3, Business Office
208-535-5352
jordyn.wold@cei.edu

Judy, Kathleen
Instructor - Math
General Education Division
Building 1, Room 125B
(208) 535-5405
kathleen.judy@cei.edu
MAT University of Idaho

Kaufman, David
Part-time Academic Support Tutor
Part-Time Employees
david.kaufman@cei.edu

Kaufman, Julie
Academic Support Coordinator
Tutoring Center
Building 1, Room 127A
(208) 535-5619
julie.kaufman@cei.edu

Kellam, Seth
Psychology/Sociology Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
seth.kellam@cei.edu
DA Idaho State University

Keller, Jeffrey
Part-time CCR Federal
Part-Time Employees
jeffrey.keller@cei.edu

Kennedy, Kerri
Part-time CCR State
Part-Time Employees
kerri.kennedy@cei.edu

Page 19 of 40:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution