COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Arnell, Mark
Maintenance Craftsman
Maintenance
(208) 535-5607
mark.arnell@cei.edu

Arsenault, Margaret
Part-time English Tutor
Part-Time Employees
margaret.arsenault@cei.edu

Ashley, Patrick
Part-Time Data Analyst
Part-Time Employees
patrick.ashley@cei.edu

Ballinger, Robert
Coordinator, Job Corp
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Building 3
robert.ballinger@cei.edu

Bame, Shirley
Part-time Nursing Instructor
Part-Time Employees
shirley.bame@cei.edu
MS Idaho State University

Barber, Dawn
Custodial Foreman
Custodial
Building 5, Room 579
(208) 535-5460
dawn.barber@cei.edu

Barber, Lori
Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs
Administration
Building 6, Room 101J
(208) 535-5419
lori.barber@cei.edu
MA Idaho State University

Barboza, Luis
IT Systems Senior Analyst
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 295D
(208) 680-6874
luis.barboza@cei.edu

Page 2 of 40:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution