Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Kellam, Seth
Psychology/Sociology, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
seth.kellam@cei.edu
DA Idaho State University

Keller, Jeffrey
English/Social Studies Instructor, College & Career Readiness
Part-Time Employees
jeffrey.keller@cei.edu

Kempisty, Kaden
Office Specialist, CCR
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Building 3
(208) 535-5386
kaden.kempisty@cei.edu

Kennedy, Kerri
Assistant Data Entry, College & Career Readiness
Part-Time Employees
kerri.kennedy@cei.edu

Kharadia, Nephi
Academic Support Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
nephi.kharadia@cei.edu

Killian, Lori
Registrar, Assistant
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 353
(208) 535- 5362
lori.killian@cei.edu

Killion, Rebecca
Administrative Assistant, Health Related Professions
Health Professions
(208) 535-5437
rebecca.killion@cei.edu

Killion, Steven
Practical Nursing, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
steven.killion@cei.edu

Page 20 of 40:   Previous | Next