COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Kisner, Kenneth
Chair / Instructor - Humanities/History
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 501
(208) 535-5469
kenneth.kisner@cei.edu
MA Utah State University

Klenk, Dusty
Financial Specialist, Financial Aid
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5351
dusty.klenk@cei.edu

Knight, Paul
Custodian
Custodial
Building 3, Room 328
(208) 604-4946
paul.knight@cei.edu

Krumenacker, LJ
Geology Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
lj.krumenacker@cei.edu
PhD Montana State University

Kump, Alan
Part-time Nursing Instructor
Part-Time Employees
alan.kump@cei.edu
BSN Idaho State University; RN

Kury, Bob
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
bob.kury@cei.edu

Lambertsen, Scott
Anatomy/Physiology Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
scott.lambertsen@cei.edu
MS Utah State University

Larsen, Sara
Instructor - RN
Health Professions
(208) 535-5465
sara.larsen@cei.edu
MS Western Governors University

Page 21 of 40:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution