Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Klenk, Dusty
Financial Specialist, Financial Aid
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5351
dusty.klenk@cei.edu

Knight, Paul
Custodian
Custodial
Building 3, Room 328
(208) 604-4946
paul.knight@cei.edu

Krumenacker, LJ
Geology, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
lj.krumenacker@cei.edu
PhD Montana State University

Kump, Alan
Nursing Instructor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
alan.kump@cei.edu
BSN Idaho State University; RN

Lambertsen, Scott
Health Care Manager
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5404
scott.lambertsen@cei.edu
MS Utah State University

Larsen, Kristine
Financial Aid Technical Records Specialist
Financial Aid
Building 3
(208) 535-5374
kristine.larsen@cei.edu

Larsen, Sara
Registered Nursing, Faculty
Health Professions
Building 6
(208) 535-5465
sara.larsen@cei.edu
MSN, Western Governors University

Leathers, Devan
Lead Systems Engineer
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 295A
(208) 535 5307
devan.leathers@cei.edu

Page 21 of 40:   Previous | Next