COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Lattin, William
Science Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
william.latin@cei.edu
PhD University of Idaho

Levan, Pamala
Office Specialist II
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5371
pamala.levan@cei.edu

Logan, Amanda
Executive Liaison
Administration
Building 3
(208) 535-5477
amanda.logan@cei.edu
BA Moravian College

Lopez, Jennifer
Cyber, Technology and Stem Program Manager
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building 3, Room
208-716-2591
jennifer.lopez@cei.edu

Lopez, Michael
IT Systems Technician
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 295C
(208) 535-
michael.lopez2@cei.edu

Lui, Sunmi
Part-time CCR Professional Development
Part-Time Employees
sunmi.lui@cei.edu

Lyman, Jennifer
Administrative Assistant, Center for New Directions
Center for New Directions
Building 5, Room 591
(208) 535-5363
jennifer.lyman@cei.edu

Mack, Hailey
Interim Associate Dean
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 351
(208) 535-5337
hailey.mack@cei.edu

Page 22 of 40:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution