Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Michel, Ray
Lead Application Programmer/Analyst
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5375
ray.michel@cei.edu

Miles, Byron
Vice President of Finance and Administration
Administration Business Office
Building 3, Room 309A
(208) 535-5387
byron.miles@cei.edu
MBA Idaho State University

Miller, Elsa
Nursing Instructor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
elaine.miller@cei.edu

Miller, Kimberly
Anatomy & Physiology, Adjunct Faculty
General Education Division
kimberly.miller@cei.edu

Mindrum, Laura
Custodian, Part-Time
Custodial
laura.mindrum@cei.edu

Montgomery, Linda
Programs Director - Temporary Interim
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5472
linda.montgomery@cei.edu
JD, University of Kansas School of Law

Moore, Heidi
Procurement Director
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309G
(208) 535-5339
heidi.moore@cei.edu

Moreau, Jacinda
Executive Assistant to Vice President of Academic & Student Affairs
Administration
Building 6, Room 101
(208) 535-5344
jacinda.moreau@cei.edu

Page 24 of 39:   Previous | Next