Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Morris, Ryan
Anatomy/Physiology, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
ryan.morris@cei.edu
MS National University

Morrow, Kimber
Peer Tutor
Part-Time Employees
Building 1
kimber.morrow@cei.edu

Mortensen, Gay Lyn
Nursing Lab Assistant, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
gaylyn.mortensen@cei.edu
BA Nursing, Idaho State University

Moser, Kiel
Coordinator 1, Operations
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Building
(208) 535-5336
kiel.moser@cei.edu

Murdock, Sheila
Registered Nursing Instructor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
sheila.murdock@cei.edu
MSN Western Governor's University

Nasri, Yusra
Academic Advisor, Early College
Early College Programs
Bldg. 3
(208) 535-5470
yusra.nasri@cei.edu

Neilson, McKinley
Coordinator, Early College
Early College Programs
Building 3
(208) 535-5309
kinley.neilson@cei.edu

Nelson, Abby
Coordinator, Activities and Health Education
Job Corps
Building 3
(208) 535-5645
abby.nelson@cei.edu

Page 25 of 39:   Previous | Next