Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Nelson, Peggy
Writing Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
peggy.nelson@cei.edu

Nichols, Tami
Administrative Assistant
Center for New Directions
Building 5,
(208) 535-5363
tami.nichols@cei.edu

Nielson, Dustin
Budget Director
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309B
(208) 535-5481
dustin.nielson@cei.edu

Nielson, Vicki
Registered Nursing, Faculty
Health Professions
Building 6
(208) 569-3956
vnielson4419@gmail.com
MSN, Western Governors University

Noe, Hope
Procurement Coordinator
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5315
hope.noe@cei.edu

Odenthal, Cheyenne
Assistant Registrar
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 353
(208) 535-5362
cheyenne.odenthal@cei.edu

Odenthal, Robert
Chief of Security
Security Services
Building 1, Room 113 B
(208) 535-5635
robert.odenthal@cei.edu

Window, Cashier's
Cashier Office
Business Office
Building 3 Room 309
(208) 535-5352

Page 26 of 39:   Previous | Next