Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

O'Hearn, Pamela
Interim Chair/Math and Science, Faculty
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 510
(208) 535-5611
pamela.ohearn@cei.edu
PhD Idaho State University

Oliver, David
Cyber Security, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
david.oliver@cei.edu
MS University of Idaho

Olsen, Greg
English/Communications, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
greg.olsen@cei.edu
MA Idaho State University

Pack, Shelbey
Associate Registrar
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 353
(208) 535-5355
shelbey.pack@cei.edu

Park, Bethany
Writing Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
Bldg. 3
(208) 535-5655
bethany.park@cei.edu

Park, Colby
High School/Automotive Service, Faculty
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5395
colby.park@cei.edu
ASE Certified Master Auto Technician

Parsons, Susan
Science, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
susan.parson@cei.edu
MS Idaho State University

Pearsall, Chadwick
Psychology, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
chadwick.pearsall@cei.edu
BA Northwest Nazarene University

Page 27 of 39:   Previous | Next