Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Price-Inns, Brenda
Cashier, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
Building 3, Business Office
brenda.price@cei.edu

Ramos, Karen
Test Proctor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
Building 1
karen.ramos@cei.edu

Reed, Joseph
Math, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
joe.reed@cei.edu
MS Nova Southeastern University

Reeder, Aimee
Instructional Designer
Online Learning
Healthcare Education, Building 6
aimee.reeder@cei.edu

Resendiz-Lopez, Marcos
Custodian
Custodial
marcos.resendiz-lopez@cei.edu

Richards, James
English Instructor
General Education Division
jim.richards@cei.edu

Rickert, Patricia
English Instructor, Advisor, College & Career Readiness
Part-Time Employees
patricia.rickert@cei.edu

Robbins, Susanne
CCR Instructor
Part-Time Employees
susanne.robbins@cei.edu

Page 29 of 39:   Previous | Next