Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Bates, Maria
Office Specialist II
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 351
(208) 535-5301
maria.bates@cei.edu

Baxter, Jennifer
Math, Faculty
General Education Division
(208) 535-5633
jennifer.baxter@cei.edu
MA Brigham Young University

Bean, Devin
Anatomy/Physics, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
devin.bean@cei.edu
DPT Idaho State University

Beaty, Ryan
Tutor, English
Tutoring Center
Bldg. 2
ryan.beaty@cei.edu

Becker, Leslie
Test Proctor, Part-Time
Testing Center
Building 1
(208) 535-5438
leslie.becker@cei.edu

Belknap, Zack
Custodian, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
zack.belknap

Berggren, Kent
Chair/ Trades & Industry, Faculty
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5373
kent.berggren@cei.edu
ASE Certified Master Auto Technician

Bettilyon, Kelli
Humanities, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
kelli.bettilyon@cei.edu
MA University of Utah

Page 3 of 40:   Previous | Next