COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Is Open Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Barton, Janet
Writing Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
janet.barton@cei.edu

Bates, Maria
Office Specialist II
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5301
maria.bates@cei.edu

Bates, Matt
Program Manager of Manufacturing & Trades
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 541-0900 X 5487
matt.bates@cei.edu

Baxter, Jennifer
Math, Faculty
General Education Division
(208) 535-5633
jennifer.baxter@cei.edu
MA Brigham Young University

Bean, Devin
Anatomy/Physics, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
devin.bean@cei.edu
DPT Idaho State University

Belden, Susanne
Test Proctor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
susanne.belden@cei.edu

Berggren, Kent
Chair/ Trades & Industry, Faculty
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5373
kent.berggren@cei.edu
ASE Certified Master Auto Technician

Berntsen, Nikki
Technical Records Specialist II
Fire Service Technology (FST)
Building 5, Room 576
(208) 535-5443
nikki.berntsen@cei.edu

Page 3 of 39:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution