Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Roberts, Erin
Health Profession, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
erin.roberts@cei.edu
BS Weber State University

Roberts, Raeleen
Program Manager, Dental Assistance
Health Professions
(208) 535-5341
raeleen.roberts@cei.edu

Robinson, Bradley
Maintenance Craftsman
Maintenance
bradley. robinson@cei.edu

Rothwell, Brad
Computer Network, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
brad.rothwell@cei.edu
MS University of Idaho; CISSP, Cloud+, CEH

Rowberry, Ky
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Robertson Building 2
ky.rowberry@cei.edu

Rydalch, Ryan
Simulation Lab IT Tech
Health Professions
(208) 535-5370
ryan.rydalch@cei.edu

Sackett, Angela
Interim Dean of Healthcare and Human Services
Health Professions
(208) 535-5426
angela.sackett@cei.edu
DC Cleveland Chiropractic College

Sakota, Tadayoshi
Social Sciences, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
tadayoshi.sakota@cei.edu
JD University of Idaho

Page 30 of 39:   Previous | Next