Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Trimble, Jodene
Chair/Nurse Administrator
Health Professions
Building 6
(208) 535-5489
jodene.trimble@cei.edu
MSN, Western Governors University

Tseng, ChingYu (Daphne)
Senior Instructional Designer
Online Learning
Building 6
(208) 535-5632
daphne.tseng@cei.edu

Virrey, Leighiam
Audio Visual/Help Desk Technician, Part-Time
Information Technology (IT)
Robertson, Building 2, Room 290
leighiam.virrey@cei.edu

Waldron, Faye
Information Specialist
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5345
faye.waldron@cei.edu

Walker, Mike
Dean of Student Affairs
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311G
(208) 535-5451
michael.walker@cei.edu
MA Brigham Young University, MEd Utah State University

Walker, Sheldon
INL Instructor
Career Technical Education (CTE)
Robertson Building 2
sheldon.walker@cei.edu

White, Danee
Outreach Coordinator
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Building 3
(208) 535-5326
danee.white@cei.edu

Wightman, Todd
Director, Communications & Marketing
Administration Communications & Marketing
Building 3, Room 310C
(208) 535-5440
todd.wightman@cei.edu
MBA Thunderbird School of Global Management

Page 37 of 39:   Previous | Next