Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Williams, Don
Cybersecurity, Faculty
Technology
(208) 535-5429
donald.williams@cei.edu
BS Idaho State University

Willumson, Hanna
Adjunct, Anthropology
Adjunct Faculty
hanna.willumson@cei.edu

Winn, Bailey
Senior Coordinator, Student Life Activities and Event Planner
Student Affairs
Bldg 3. Room 310
(208) 535-5654
bailey.winn@cei.edu

Wixom, Zachary
Psychology/Sociology, Faculty
General Education Division
Bldg 5, Room 512
(208) 535-5641
zachary.wixom@cei.edu
MSW Brigham Young University

Wold, Julie
Financial Specialist
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5399
julie.wold@cei.edu

Wood, Mark
Maintenance Craftsman
Maintenance
Building 4
(208) 535-5449
mark.wood@cei.edu

Worthen, Janice
Library Assistant
Part-Time Employees
Building 5
janice.worthen@cei.edu

Wright, Karen
Academic Support Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
Bldg 1
karen.wright@cei.edu

Page 38 of 39:   Previous | Next