Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Beutler, Braydon
Peer Tutor
General Education Division
Bldg. 1
braydon.beutler@cei.edu

Blacker, Kent
IT Systems Engineer
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 290
(208) 535-5464
kent.blacker@cei.edu

Blair, William
Math Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
william.blair@cei.edu

Blakely, Clay
Senior Systems Programmer
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5380
clay.blakely@cei.edu

Bodily, Robert
Manager, Creative Services
Communications & Marketing Creative Services
(208) 535-5342
robert.bodily@cei.edu

Boettcher, Cami
Admissions Counselor, Virtual Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
cami.boettcher@cei.edu

Bohleke, Chuck
Dean of Career Technical Education
Career Technical Education (CTE)
(208) 535-5400
chuck.bohleke@cei.edu
DBA Argosy University

Follett, Bookstore
Staff
Bookstore
Building 3
208-535-5367

Page 4 of 40:   Previous | Next