Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Bourne, Don
Controller
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309C
(208) 535-5360
don.bourne@cei.edu

Bowman, Kole
Chair/ Biological Sciences, Faculty
General Education Division
(208) 535-5627
kole.bowman@cei.edu
MS Idaho State University

Bradshaw, Emilie
Facilities Coordinator
Maintenance
Building 3
(208) 535-5332
emilie.bradshaw@cei.edu

Braithwaite, Chaia
Creative Design & Social Media Specialist
Communications & Marketing Creative Services
Building 2
(208) 535-5615
chaia.braithwaite@cei.edu

Braithwaite, Jared
Security Officer, Part-Time
Security Services
Building 1
208-604-4597
jared.braithwaite@cei.edu

Braun, Janet
Microbiology, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
janet.braun@cei.edu
MS Idaho State University

Brewer, Brandon
IT Support Technician
Information Technology (IT)
Robertson Building 2, Room 290
(208) 535-5609
brandon.brewer@cei.edu

Brookover, Darryl
Light Duty Diesel, Faculty
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5424
darryl.brookover@cei.edu
BS Excelsior College; Certified Auto Technician

Page 5 of 40:   Previous | Next