COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Brown, Nathan
General Librarian
Library
Building 5, Room 526
(208) 535-5349
nathan.brown@cei.edu

Bruderer, Dan
Disability Resource Senior Coordinator
Disability Resources
Building 5, Room 591
(208) 535-5462
dan.bruderer@cei.edu

Burch, Matthew
Instructor - English/Communications
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 509
(208) 535-5340
matthew.burch@cei.edu
MA Idaho State University

Burling, David
Custodian
Custodial
Rotates All Buildings
(208) 680-6876
david.burling@cei.edu

Burns, Robert
English/Communications Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
robert.burns@cei.edu
MA Arizona State University

Cain, Justin
Custodian-FT
Custodial
208-604-4693
justin.cain@cei.edu

Call, Kacey
Instructor-Nursing
Health Professions
(208) 535-5319
kacey.call@cei.edu
MS Western Governors University

Campbell-Lavallee, Jaimie
Part-time Virtual Advisor
Part-Time Employees
jaimie.campbell-lavelle@cei.edu

Page 6 of 40:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution