Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Brubaker, Kegan
IT Support Technician
Information Technology (IT)
kegan.brubaker@cei.edu

Bruderer, Dan
Senior Coordinator, Disability Resource
Disability Resources
Building 5, Room 591
(208) 535-5462
dan.bruderer@cei.edu

Brumfield, Amy
Interim Director, Institutional Effectiveness
Administration
Building 3
amy.brumfield@cei.edu
PH.D Idaho State University

Burch, Matthew
English/Communications, Faculty
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 509
(208) 535-5340
matthew.burch@cei.edu
MA Idaho State University

Burrows, Benjamin
Instructor, Microbiology
General Education Division
(208) 535- 5653
benjamin.burrows@cei.edu

Buys, Jordan
Special Projects Coordinator
Foundation
Building 3
(208) 535-5407
jordan.buys@cei.edu

Call, Kacey
Nursing, Faculty
Health Professions
Building 6
(208) 535-5319
kacey.call@cei.edu
MSN, Western Governors University

Campbell, Daniel
INL Instructor
Career Technical Education (CTE)
Robertson Building 2
daniel.campbell@cei.edu
Masters, Montana Technology University

Page 6 of 38:   Previous | Next