COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Campbell, Shelley
Administrative Assistant-Dean of Student Affairs
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5491
shelley.campbell@cei.edu

Carr, Jeffrey
Social Sciences Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
jeffrey.carr@cei.edu
MA Stanford University

Carver, Charles
Part-time Security Officer
Part-Time Employees
charles.carver@cei.edu

Casper, Don
Instructor - Computer Networking
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5418
donald.casper@cei.edu
MCSE, MCP, A+, Net+, CTT+, Novell MCNA, Novell MCNE

Cates, Mark
Part-time COVID Tracer
Part-Time Employees
mark.cates@cei.edu

Cervantes, Nico
IT Systems Technician
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 295A
(208) 535-5458
nico.cervantes@cei.edu

Claflin, Jacob
Instructor - English/Communications
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 503
(208) 535-5358
jacob.claflin@cei.edu
PhD Idaho State University

Clapp, Ron
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
ron.clapp@cei.edu

Page 7 of 40:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution