COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Clausen, Cynthia
Instructor - Science Anatomy/Physiology
General Education Division
Building 6, Room 101C
(208) 535-5467
cynthia.clausen@cei.edu
MS California Polytechnic State University

Clegg, Adam
History/Anthropology Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
adam.clegg@cei.edu
MS Idaho State University

Cleverly, Tiffany
Director, Financial Aid
Financial Aid
Building 3, Room 353
(208) 535-5311
tiffany.cleverly@cei.edu

Coffel, Tammy
Part-time Registered Nursing Instructor
Part-Time Employees
tammy.coffel@cei.edu
BSN Western Governors University; RN

Cole, Brad
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
(208) 535-5324
brad.cole@inl.gov

Coleman, Sylvia
Coordinator, WTCE Health Care Programs
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building, Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 351-9620 X 5623
sylvia.coleman@cei.edu

Cooper, Clinton
General Education Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
clinton.cooper@cei.edu
BS Idaho State University

Cordell, Britan
Custodian - P/T
Custodial
britan.cordell@cei.edu

Page 8 of 40:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution