COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Corona-Sarabia, Omar
GenEd Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
omar.corona-sarabia

Cotton, Dana
English/Communiations Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
dana.cotton@cei.edu

Courtney, Kennedy
Math Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
kennedy.courtney@cei.edu
MS Boise State University

Cuevas, Raquel
Registrar
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5476
raquel.cuevas@cei.edu

Cureton, Dawn
Psychology/Sociology Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
dawn.cureton@cei.edu
PsyD Argosy University

Daniels, Jody
Custodian
Custodial
Building 5, Room 530
(208) 360-8002
jody.daniels@cei.edu

Davidson, Michelle
Part-time Academic Support Tutor
Part-Time Employees
michelle.davidson@cei.edu

Davis, Desiree
Part-time CCR State
Part-Time Employees
desiree.davis@cei.edu

Page 9 of 40:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution