Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Copley, Sarah
Workforce Coordinator
Job Corps
Bldg. 3
(208) 535-5650
sarah.copley@cei.edu

Cordell, Britan
Custodian, Part-Time
Custodial
britan.cordell@cei.edu

Corona-Sarabia, Omar
General Education, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
omar.corona-sarabia
MA Idaho State University

Cotton, Dana
Interim Chair/English/Communications, Faculty
General Education Division
dana.cotton@cei.edu
PH.D University of Idaho

Cuevas, Raquel
Registrar
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 353
(208) 535-5476
raquel.cuevas@cei.edu

Cureton, Tasen
Payroll Coordinator
Human Resources (HR)
Building 5, Room 524
(208) 535-5358
tasen.cureton@cei.edu

D'Aleo, Floriana
Virtual Advisor, Part-Time
Student Affairs
floriana.daleo@cei.edu

Daniels, Jody
Custodian
Custodial
Building 5, Room 530
(208) 360-8002
jody.daniels@cei.edu

Page 9 of 38:   Previous | Next