COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Is Open Read More

Student Affairs

Student Affairs

Image of college students

Student Affairs

CEI Student Affairs strives to follow the mission of College of Eastern Idaho by providing efficient, student-centered services for all students, prospective students, faculty, staff, and community members

To provide open-access to affordable, quality education that meets the needs of students, regional employers, and community.


REPORT A CONCERN


If you or someone you know is in danger of harming themselves or someone else, IMMEDIATELY call 911 or go to the nearest hospital emergency room.

For all other concerns, contact the Student Affairs office at
(208) 524-3000 option 4, or email student.concern@cei.edu.

Helpful Links

Campus Safety & Security


For detailed information on student codes of conduct click here.
For more information on Title IX click here.

Contact

Office Information:
P: 208-535-5491
Located in Building 3
Call to set up an appointment
Walk-ins Welcome

 

Dean of Student Affairs
Michael J. Walker
O: 208-535-5491
C: 208-821-2410
michael.walker@cei.edu
Office 311J

Interim Associate Dean of Student Affairs
Hailey Mack
O: 208-535-5337
hailey.mack@cei.edu
Office 311C

Administrative Assistant
Shelley Campbell
O: 208-535-5491
shelley.campbell@cei.edu
Office 311

Senior Coordinator Admissions & Enrollment
Justin Esplin
O: 208-535-5439
justin.esplin@cei.edu
Office 311H

Registrar
Raquel Cuevas
O: 208-535-5476
raquel.cuevas@cei.edu
Office 311G

Director, Financial Aid
Tiffany Cleverly
O: 208-535-5311
tiffany.cleverly@cei.edu
Office 353

Senior Coordinator Center for New Directions
Julie McMurtrey
O: 208-535-5468
julie.mcmurtrey@cei.edu
Office 591 - Building 5

Senior Coordinator Disability Resources
Dan Bruderer
O: 208-535-5462
dan.bruderer@cei.edu
Office 591

Director, Counseling Services
Hailey Holland
O: 208-535-5314
hailey.holland@cei.edu
Office 313

Director, Testing Center
Larry Surtees
O: 208-535-5356
larry.surtees@cei.edu
Office 122

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution