Multicultural

CEI Land Acknowledgment Statement

It is important for College of Eastern Idaho to acknowledge and honor the land of those who came before us. Serving on the land that we now consider Idaho, we respectfully want to honor those who occupied the land beforehand, the Shoshone and Bannock Peoples. Established under the Fort Bridger Treaty of 1868, the Shoshone and Bannock Peoples have resided and continued to show local and cultural support to their community, and to those who respectfully reside near or on the reservation


Hispanic Youth Leadership Summit

October 19, 2021
Idaho State University Campus
Pocatello, ID

Idaho State University and College of Eastern Idaho are proud to join the Idaho Commission on Hispanic Affairs to host the first annual South-Eastern Idaho Hispanic Youth Leadership Summit (HYLS). This event is geared towards students in grades 7-12, and the event is open to all students.

Office Information:
P: 208-535-5491
Located in Building 3
Call to set up an appointment
Walk-ins Welcome

Dean of Student Affairs
Michael J. Walker
O: 208-535-5491
C: 208-821-2410
michael.walker@cei.edu
Office 311J

Interim Associate
Dean of Student Affairs

Hailey Mack
O: 208-535-5337
hailey.mack@cei.edu
Office 311C

Administrative Assistant
Shelley Campbell
O: 208-535-5491
shelley.campbell@cei.edu
Office 311

Senior Coordinator
Admissions & Enrollment

Justin Esplin
O: 208-535-5439
justin.esplin@cei.edu
Office 311H

Registrar
Raquel Cuevas
O: 208-535-5476
raquel.cuevas@cei.edu
Office 311G

Director, Financial Aid
Tiffany Cleverly
O: 208-535-5311
tiffany.cleverly@cei.edu
Office 353

Senior Coordinator
Center for New Directions

Julie McMurtrey
O: 208-535-5468
julie.mcmurtrey@cei.edu
Office 591 - Building 5

Senior Coordinator
Disability Resources

Dan Bruderer
O: 208-535-5462
dan.bruderer@cei.edu
Office 591

Director, Counseling Services
Hailey Holland
O: 208-535-5314
hailey.holland@cei.edu
Office 313

Director, Testing Center
Larry Surtees
O: 208-535-5356
larry.surtees@cei.edu
Office 122