Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Business Office

Bourne,Don
Controller
Business Office
(208) 535-5360
don.bourne@cei.edu

DiMaggio,Martha
Accounts Payable
Business Office
(208) 535-5415
martha.dimaggio@cei.edu

Gellings,Janis
Grant Accountant
Business Office
(208) 535-5414
janis.gellings@cei.edu

Guess,Malcolm
Assistant Controller
Business Office
(208) 535-5335
malcolm.guess@cei.edu

Klenk,Dusty
Financial Specialist
Business Office
(208) 535-5351
dusty.klenk@cei.edu

Lyman,Jennifer
Financial Technician
Business Office
(208) 535-5399
jennifer.lyman@cei.edu

Miles,Byron
Vice President of Finance and Administration
Administration Business Office
(208) 535-5387
byron.miles@cei.edu

Mitma,Valerie
Event Scheduler / Key Cards
Business Office
(208) 535-5332
valerie.mitma@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution