COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Business Office

Bourne, Don
Controller
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309C
(208) 535-5360
don.bourne@cei.edu

DiMaggio, Martha
Accounts Payable
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5415
martha.dimaggio@cei.edu

Gellings, Janis
Grant/Staff Accountant
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5414
janis.gellings@cei.edu

Guess, Malcolm
Assistant Controller
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309E
(208) 535-5335
malcolm.guess@cei.edu

Jordyn, Wold
Cashier
Business Office
Building 3, Business Office
208-535-5352
jordyn.wold@cei.edu

Klenk, Dusty
Financial Specialist, Financial Aid
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5351
dusty.klenk@cei.edu

Miles, Byron
Vice President of Finance and Administration
Administration Business Office
Building 3, Room 309A
(208) 535-5387
byron.miles@cei.edu
MBA Idaho State University

Mitma, Valerie
Event Scheduler / Key Cards
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5332
valerie.mitma@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution