COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open, Masks Required Read More

Laptop Loaner Program

Start here, get a laptop.
Finish a degree, keep it.

Learn More

Enroll Process

Enroll Online

Enroll In-Person

  1. Complete Application and turn ENROLLMENT FORM FOR ADMISSION
  2. Submit TRANSCRIPTS sent from last High School attended OR GED
    • MUST be an official copy in sealed envelope or sent electronically directly from your school.
  3. Submit TRANSCRIPTS from ALL Colleges previously attended
    • MUST be an official copy in sealed envelope or sent electronically directly from your school.
  4. PROGRAM SPECIFIC TESTING certain programs require further testing for admission. Please contact the admission’s office for more information.

Additional Information

Placement testing is offered:

Monday: 8am - 5pm
Tuesday: 8am - 5pm
Wednesday: 8am - 5pm
Thursday: 8am - 5pm
Friday: 8am - 5pm
Saturday: 9am - 3pm
Sunday: Closed

REQUIRED AT TESTING:

  • Copy of your receipt
  • A valid Picture ID
  • No calculator and no children

PROGRAM SPECIFIC TESTING

  • Computer Literacy test is required for Computer Networking/CSEC/Web Development
  • TEAS exam for PN and ADN programs

For questions or to make an appointment with a COUNSELOR, call (208) 524-3000

* If you are Undecided, please contact Center for New Directions (208) 535-5363

To apply for FINANCIAL AID visit our website:

Financial Aid

Financial Aid Priority Dates

  • Fall Term: June 1
  • Spring Term: November 1
  • Summer Term: February 1

Admissions
(208) 535-5390
(800) 662-0261 ext. 5390
FAX: (208) 525-7026
admissions@cei.edu

Jessica Payne
Admission’s Coordinator
(208) 535-5422
jessica.payne@cei.edu

Cheyenne Odenthal
Admission’s Coordinator
(208) 535-5390
cheyenne.odenthal@cei.edu

Justin Esplin LMSW
Counselor
(208) 535-5439
justin.esplin@cei.edu

Courtney Richert
Counselor
(208) 535-5610
courtney.richert@cei.edu

Connor Sorensen
Counselor
(208) 535-5413
connor.sorensen@cei.edu

Effie Hernandez
Multicultural Coordinator
(208) 535-5338
effie.hernandez@cei.edu

Campus tours
(208) 535-5422